Encuentre un adquirente y empiece a aceptar pagos

País Proveedor de servicio para el comerciante Website Teléfono
Costa Rica Credomatic International, S.A. www.credomatic.com/costarica/esp/credo/comerciosafiliados/bienvenidoscomercios.html (506)2295-9292
Costa Rica Scotiabank El Salvador, S.A. www.scotiabankcr.com/acerca/servicios-bancarios/scotia-en-linea.aspx (800)172-6842
Costa Rica Banco de Costa Rica www.bancobcr.com/BCRTarjetas/afiliacion_comercio.html (506) 2211-4500 ext. 4000.
Costa Rica Banco Nacional de Costa Rica www.bncr.fi.cr/BNCR/Tarjetas/Afiliacion.aspx (506)2212-2000
Costa Rica Banco Credito Agricola de Cartago www.bancreditocr.com (506)2550-5060
Costa Rica Banco Promerica de Costa Rica S.A. https://www.promerica.fi.cr/ (506)2519-8025
El Salvador Credomatic de Centroamerica, S.A. www.bac.net/elsalvador/esp/credo/afiliados/afiserafili.html (503)2206-4010
El Salvador Banco Agricola S.A. www.bancoagricola.com/afiliacion-y-servicios-pos/article/afilicacion-y-servicios-pos.html (503)2210-0000
El Salvador Scotiabank El Salvador, S.A. www.scotiabank.com.sv/banca-corporativa/banca-corporativa.aspx (503)2250-1111
El Salvador Banco Davivienda Salvadoreńo S.A. www.davivienda.com.sv (503)2556-0000
El Salvador Banco Promerica S.A. www.promerica.com.sv (503) 2513-5000
Guatemala Credomatic Latino Americana www.credomatic.com/guatemala/esp/credo/afiliados/afiserafili.html (502)2361-0909
Guatemala Compania Operadora de Medios de Pago de Guatemala S.A. (Acepta) (502) 2424-2828 ext. 186
Honduras Credomatic del Istmo, S.A. www.credomatic.com/honduras/esp/credo/afiliados/crecomafi.html (504)2216-0200
Honduras Banco Atlantida, S.A. bancatlan.hn/pyme/productos/afiliaciones.html (504)2280-0000
Honduras Banco Financiera Comercial Hondurena, S.A. www.ficohsa.com/honduras/ (800)2280-1000
Honduras Banco Promerica S.A. www.bancopromerica.com (504)2280-8080
Honduras Banco del Pais S.A. www.banpais.hn/index.html (800)2545-1212
Nicaragua Credito, S.A. www.bac.net/nicaragua/esp/credo/afiliados/afisafnuevas.html 1800-1111
Nicaragua Banco Ficohsa Nicaragua S.A. www.ficohsa.com.ni (505)2255-8000
Nicaragua Banco de la Produccion, S.A. www.banpro.com.ni/index.asp (505)2255-9595
Nicaragua BANCO LAFISE BANCENTRO, S.A. www.lafise.com/blb/banca-corporativa/servicio-de-afiliacion-a-pos 1800-8472
Panama Banistmo S.A www.banistmo.com (507)306-4700
Panama Banco General S.A. www.bgeneral.com/bgespanol/comercial/servicios_para_su_personal/afiliaciones.asp (507)300-5000
Panama Credicorp Bank, S.A. https://www.credicorpbank.com/ (507) 210-8255
Panama Banesco, S.A. banesco.com.pa/banca-corporativa/puntos-de-venta/ (507)800-1300
Panama Credomatic International, S.A. www.credomatic.com/panama/esp/credo/afiliados/afisafnuevas.html (507) 2205-4032
Panama Multibank Inc. https://www.multibank.com.pa/ (507)294-3500 ext. 1513
Panama Metrobank, S.A. www.metrobanksa.com/metrobank/es/medios-de-pago/servicios-pos (507)204-9000
Panama Caja De Ahorros www.cajadeahorros.com.pa/Paginas/inicio.aspx (507)800-2252
Panama St. Georges Bank & Company Inc. www.stgeorgesbank.com (507)270-5000
Panama Global Bank Corporation

www.globalbank.com.pa/portal/en/CorporateandCommercialBanking/

ChannelsandServices/Acquirer.aspx

(507)206-2000
Panama Capital Bank, Inc. www.capitalbank.com.pa/index.php/en/ (507)209-7000
Panama Banco Ficohsa (Panama) S.A. www.ficohsapanama.com/ (507)380-3636